The Rock Music

A Movement of Musicians Known for Loving Christ

REJOICE: download of the month

Rejoice an E.P. released by The Rock Music
*help The Rock Music to keep recording and donate $5

Rejoice E.P.

Rejoice, featuring only Christmas songs, is the fourth release in a four-part series of E.P.s from The Rock Music. It is an unrelenting mix of heavy, energetic, anthemic rock. Rooted in the local church, the music transcends genre with its greater mission: to love God, bless the saints, and win the lost.

Track Listing

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful by Steele Croswhite
  2. O Little Town of Bethlehem by Tony Mihaly
  3. The Little Drummer Boy by Steele Croswhite
  4. Silent Night by Ben Meszaros and Tim Cordova
  5. O Come O Come Emmanuel by Nick D’Amico
  6. Oh Holy Night by Kim Croswhite

Released 2013 © The Rock Music


Join us in prayer each day at 2:08 p.m. asking God to bless all that He has for The Rock Music

Free Download

We just released our 'Rejoice' E.P. featuring Steele & Kim Croswhite, Ben Meszaros, Tim Cordova, and Nick D'Amico.

View Details & Download

Our Music

  • “Gather” is the third release in a four-part series of E.P.s from The Rock Music. It is an unrelenting mix of heavy...
    Read more →

  • "Rise"- The Latest release from The Rock Music featuring Caleb and Kelsea Yetton, Paul Porter, and Favor and Union...
    Read more →

  • Though only five songs in length, the "Sow" EP provides an eclectic offering of the latest music available from...
    Read more →

  • Alive

    "Alive" is The Rock Music's first live project, recorded at The Rock Church in Salt Lake City on May 21, 2011. This... Read more →

  • Promises

    The Rock Music's compilation of music, "Promises" features the work of Regiment, Paul Porter, The Kelsea McInroy Band... Read more →

  • Revolution Vol. II

    As the movement of musicians committed to touching the world for God grows, Revolution, Volume II offers songs from... Read more →

  • Revolution Vol. I

    A movement of musicians begins, with this, the first compilation album from The Rock Music. Released in 2006, and... Read more →

  • Captured By Grace

    Steele Croswhite's second album from The Rock Music. Using soaring guitars, and stunning harmonies on songs like... Read more →

  • Anything

    The Rock Music's first full length album, was recorded by Steele Croswhite in 2003. Titled for the song that started... Read more →